You can set a deep link with the following code snippet:

Monday - 01/01/2035
Tuesday - 01/02/2035
Wednesday - 01/03/2035
Thursday - 01/04/2035
Friday - 01/05/2035
Saturday - 01/06/2035
Sunday - 01/07/2035
Monday - 01/08/2035
Tuesday - 01/09/2035
Wednesday - 01/10/2035
Thursday - 01/11/2035
Friday - 01/12/2035
Saturday - 01/13/2035
Sunday - 01/14/2035
Monday - 01/15/2035
Tuesday - 01/16/2035
Wednesday - 01/17/2035
Thursday - 01/18/2035
Friday - 01/19/2035
Saturday - 01/20/2035
Sunday - 01/21/2035
Monday - 01/22/2035
Tuesday - 01/23/2035
Wednesday - 01/24/2035
Thursday - 01/25/2035
Friday - 01/26/2035
Saturday - 01/27/2035
Sunday - 01/28/2035
Monday - 01/29/2035
Tuesday - 01/30/2035
Wednesday - 01/31/2035
Thursday - 02/01/2035
Friday - 02/02/2035
Saturday - 02/03/2035
Sunday - 02/04/2035
Monday - 02/05/2035
Tuesday - 02/06/2035
Wednesday - 02/07/2035
Thursday - 02/08/2035
Friday - 02/09/2035
Saturday - 02/10/2035
Sunday - 02/11/2035
Monday - 02/12/2035
Tuesday - 02/13/2035
Wednesday - 02/14/2035
Thursday - 02/15/2035
Friday - 02/16/2035
Saturday - 02/17/2035
Sunday - 02/18/2035
Monday - 02/19/2035
Tuesday - 02/20/2035
Wednesday - 02/21/2035
Thursday - 02/22/2035
Friday - 02/23/2035
Saturday - 02/24/2035
Sunday - 02/25/2035
Monday - 02/26/2035
Tuesday - 02/27/2035
Wednesday - 02/28/2035
Thursday - 03/01/2035
Friday - 03/02/2035
Saturday - 03/03/2035
Sunday - 03/04/2035
Monday - 03/05/2035
Tuesday - 03/06/2035
Wednesday - 03/07/2035
Thursday - 03/08/2035
Friday - 03/09/2035
Saturday - 03/10/2035
Sunday - 03/11/2035
Monday - 03/12/2035
Tuesday - 03/13/2035
Wednesday - 03/14/2035
Thursday - 03/15/2035
Friday - 03/16/2035
Saturday - 03/17/2035
Sunday - 03/18/2035
Monday - 03/19/2035
Tuesday - 03/20/2035
Wednesday - 03/21/2035
Thursday - 03/22/2035
Friday - 03/23/2035
Saturday - 03/24/2035
Sunday - 03/25/2035
Monday - 03/26/2035
Tuesday - 03/27/2035
Wednesday - 03/28/2035
Thursday - 03/29/2035
Friday - 03/30/2035
Saturday - 03/31/2035
Sunday - 04/01/2035
Monday - 04/02/2035
Tuesday - 04/03/2035
Wednesday - 04/04/2035
Thursday - 04/05/2035
Friday - 04/06/2035
Saturday - 04/07/2035
Sunday - 04/08/2035
Monday - 04/09/2035
Tuesday - 04/10/2035
Wednesday - 04/11/2035
Thursday - 04/12/2035
Friday - 04/13/2035
Saturday - 04/14/2035
Sunday - 04/15/2035
Monday - 04/16/2035
Tuesday - 04/17/2035
Wednesday - 04/18/2035
Thursday - 04/19/2035
Friday - 04/20/2035
Saturday - 04/21/2035
Sunday - 04/22/2035
Monday - 04/23/2035
Tuesday - 04/24/2035
Wednesday - 04/25/2035
Thursday - 04/26/2035
Friday - 04/27/2035
Saturday - 04/28/2035
Sunday - 04/29/2035
Monday - 04/30/2035
Tuesday - 05/01/2035
Wednesday - 05/02/2035
Thursday - 05/03/2035
Friday - 05/04/2035
Saturday - 05/05/2035
Sunday - 05/06/2035
Monday - 05/07/2035
Tuesday - 05/08/2035
Wednesday - 05/09/2035
Thursday - 05/10/2035
Friday - 05/11/2035
Saturday - 05/12/2035
Sunday - 05/13/2035
Monday - 05/14/2035
Tuesday - 05/15/2035
Wednesday - 05/16/2035
Thursday - 05/17/2035
Friday - 05/18/2035
Saturday - 05/19/2035
Sunday - 05/20/2035
Monday - 05/21/2035
Tuesday - 05/22/2035
Wednesday - 05/23/2035
Thursday - 05/24/2035
Friday - 05/25/2035
Saturday - 05/26/2035
Sunday - 05/27/2035
Monday - 05/28/2035
Tuesday - 05/29/2035
Wednesday - 05/30/2035
Thursday - 05/31/2035
Friday - 06/01/2035
Saturday - 06/02/2035
Sunday - 06/03/2035
Monday - 06/04/2035
Tuesday - 06/05/2035
Wednesday - 06/06/2035
Thursday - 06/07/2035
Friday - 06/08/2035
Saturday - 06/09/2035
Sunday - 06/10/2035
Monday - 06/11/2035
Tuesday - 06/12/2035
Wednesday - 06/13/2035
Thursday - 06/14/2035
Friday - 06/15/2035
Saturday - 06/16/2035
Sunday - 06/17/2035
Monday - 06/18/2035
Tuesday - 06/19/2035
Wednesday - 06/20/2035
Thursday - 06/21/2035
Friday - 06/22/2035
Saturday - 06/23/2035
Sunday - 06/24/2035
Monday - 06/25/2035
Tuesday - 06/26/2035
Wednesday - 06/27/2035
Thursday - 06/28/2035
Friday - 06/29/2035
Saturday - 06/30/2035
Sunday - 07/01/2035
Monday - 07/02/2035
Tuesday - 07/03/2035
Wednesday - 07/04/2035
Thursday - 07/05/2035
Friday - 07/06/2035
Saturday - 07/07/2035
Sunday - 07/08/2035
Monday - 07/09/2035
Tuesday - 07/10/2035
Wednesday - 07/11/2035
Thursday - 07/12/2035
Friday - 07/13/2035
Saturday - 07/14/2035
Sunday - 07/15/2035
Monday - 07/16/2035
Tuesday - 07/17/2035
Wednesday - 07/18/2035
Thursday - 07/19/2035
Friday - 07/20/2035
Saturday - 07/21/2035
Sunday - 07/22/2035
Monday - 07/23/2035
Tuesday - 07/24/2035
Wednesday - 07/25/2035
Thursday - 07/26/2035
Friday - 07/27/2035
Saturday - 07/28/2035
Sunday - 07/29/2035
Monday - 07/30/2035
Tuesday - 07/31/2035
Wednesday - 08/01/2035
Thursday - 08/02/2035
Friday - 08/03/2035
Saturday - 08/04/2035
Sunday - 08/05/2035
Monday - 08/06/2035
Tuesday - 08/07/2035
Wednesday - 08/08/2035
Thursday - 08/09/2035
Friday - 08/10/2035
Saturday - 08/11/2035
Sunday - 08/12/2035
Monday - 08/13/2035
Tuesday - 08/14/2035
Wednesday - 08/15/2035
Thursday - 08/16/2035
Friday - 08/17/2035
Saturday - 08/18/2035
Sunday - 08/19/2035
Monday - 08/20/2035
Tuesday - 08/21/2035
Wednesday - 08/22/2035
Thursday - 08/23/2035
Friday - 08/24/2035
Saturday - 08/25/2035
Sunday - 08/26/2035
Monday - 08/27/2035
Tuesday - 08/28/2035
Wednesday - 08/29/2035
Thursday - 08/30/2035
Friday - 08/31/2035
Saturday - 09/01/2035
Sunday - 09/02/2035
Monday - 09/03/2035
Tuesday - 09/04/2035
Wednesday - 09/05/2035
Thursday - 09/06/2035
Friday - 09/07/2035
Saturday - 09/08/2035
Sunday - 09/09/2035
Monday - 09/10/2035
Tuesday - 09/11/2035
Wednesday - 09/12/2035
Thursday - 09/13/2035
Friday - 09/14/2035
Saturday - 09/15/2035
Sunday - 09/16/2035
Monday - 09/17/2035
Tuesday - 09/18/2035
Wednesday - 09/19/2035
Thursday - 09/20/2035
Friday - 09/21/2035
Saturday - 09/22/2035
Sunday - 09/23/2035
Monday - 09/24/2035
Tuesday - 09/25/2035
Wednesday - 09/26/2035
Thursday - 09/27/2035
Friday - 09/28/2035
Saturday - 09/29/2035
Sunday - 09/30/2035
Monday - 10/01/2035
Tuesday - 10/02/2035
Wednesday - 10/03/2035
Thursday - 10/04/2035
Friday - 10/05/2035
Saturday - 10/06/2035
Sunday - 10/07/2035
Monday - 10/08/2035
Tuesday - 10/09/2035
Wednesday - 10/10/2035
Thursday - 10/11/2035
Friday - 10/12/2035
Saturday - 10/13/2035
Sunday - 10/14/2035
Monday - 10/15/2035
Tuesday - 10/16/2035
Wednesday - 10/17/2035
Thursday - 10/18/2035
Friday - 10/19/2035
Saturday - 10/20/2035
Sunday - 10/21/2035
Monday - 10/22/2035
Tuesday - 10/23/2035
Wednesday - 10/24/2035
Thursday - 10/25/2035
Friday - 10/26/2035
Saturday - 10/27/2035
Sunday - 10/28/2035
Monday - 10/29/2035
Tuesday - 10/30/2035
Wednesday - 10/31/2035
Thursday - 11/01/2035
Friday - 11/02/2035
Saturday - 11/03/2035
Sunday - 11/04/2035
Monday - 11/05/2035
Tuesday - 11/06/2035
Wednesday - 11/07/2035
Thursday - 11/08/2035
Friday - 11/09/2035
Saturday - 11/10/2035
Sunday - 11/11/2035
Monday - 11/12/2035
Tuesday - 11/13/2035
Wednesday - 11/14/2035
Thursday - 11/15/2035
Friday - 11/16/2035
Saturday - 11/17/2035
Sunday - 11/18/2035
Monday - 11/19/2035
Tuesday - 11/20/2035
Wednesday - 11/21/2035
Thursday - 11/22/2035
Friday - 11/23/2035
Saturday - 11/24/2035
Sunday - 11/25/2035
Monday - 11/26/2035
Tuesday - 11/27/2035
Wednesday - 11/28/2035
Thursday - 11/29/2035
Friday - 11/30/2035
Saturday - 12/01/2035
Sunday - 12/02/2035
Monday - 12/03/2035
Tuesday - 12/04/2035
Wednesday - 12/05/2035
Thursday - 12/06/2035
Friday - 12/07/2035
Saturday - 12/08/2035
Sunday - 12/09/2035
Monday - 12/10/2035
Tuesday - 12/11/2035
Wednesday - 12/12/2035
Thursday - 12/13/2035
Friday - 12/14/2035
Saturday - 12/15/2035
Sunday - 12/16/2035
Monday - 12/17/2035
Tuesday - 12/18/2035
Wednesday - 12/19/2035
Thursday - 12/20/2035
Friday - 12/21/2035
Saturday - 12/22/2035
Sunday - 12/23/2035
Monday - 12/24/2035
Tuesday - 12/25/2035
Wednesday - 12/26/2035
Thursday - 12/27/2035
Friday - 12/28/2035
Saturday - 12/29/2035
Sunday - 12/30/2035